

JSS COLLEGE OF ARTS, COMMERCE & SCIENCE, NANJANGUD

MANAGING COMMITTEE – 2021-22

Sl. No	Name	Position
1	HIS HOLINESS JAGADGURU SRI SHIVARATHRI	President
	DESHIKENDRA MAHASWAMIJI	
	Sri Veerasimhasana Math	
	Suttur Sri Kshetra, Mysuru Dist.	
2	JUSTICE DR. SHIVARAJ V PATIL	Member
	Retd. Judge of Supreme Court of India	
	Bengaluru	
3	SRI CHIRANJEEVI SINGH, IAS (Retd.)	Member
	Retd. Principal Secretary	
	Govt. of Karnataka	
4	DR. CHENNABASAPPA	Member
	Retd., Director, Indian Systems and Medicines	
	Govt. of Karnataka	
5	SRI M B DHYABERI, IAS (Retd.)	Member
	Parvathi, # 263, HIG (Colony), 1st Main Road	
	R.M.V, 2nd Stage, Bengaluru	
6	SRI V VINAYAKA SHANKAR, B.E.	Member
	# 3, Lakshmi Road, Shanthi Nagar	
	Bengaluru	
7	SRI S SHIVAKUMARASWAMY	Honorary
	Retd, Associate Professor	secretary
	1483/2A, 5th Cross, (Opp. Akkana Balaga School)	
	Thyagaraja Road, Mysuru	